Friday, December 25, 2009

Holiday Times

Yay, Im posting this on my new Wii! Also merry Christmas cause my countdown clock says its Christmas!!!!

Thursday, December 24, 2009

OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)OMG(osh)

They have a free(as in no real money)Jessie2000 flag! As you all know Jessie is my favorite mod, and to have her flag would be awesome. If I get it I will never take it off!
Here it is. It costs 300,000 bugs but it will be completely worth it.

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

U-Tewb!

thought that all (4) of you who check this blog regularly deserve to see my
Youtube(c) account. You get to here my voice and thats all you will learn about me, Yeahs! So here is my link, and profile picture!

http://www.youtube.com/user/bookworm7077

Friday, December 11, 2009

Jessie2000 Vs Smurfet

Oh my goodness!!! I was on Chobots and there was a sick party thrown by Jessie2000 and Smurfet, at the same time! They were fighting on the garbage collector game. (I was on Jessie's team)
Then they rained 11 times! That is a new record of rains in one party. I took screenshots, but i lost them. D: But I do have a shot of what I got from the party! I don't want to boast, but I do want to show how huge this was. Sorry for all of you who missed it.
(click to enlarge)

~Bw~

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Cho Post

Wow chobots is going all out wit' the decorating. I couldn't get on eirlier, because it said that they were closed for maintenance. They closed for five minutes for this!




(click to enlarge)

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

New Park/ Items

Wow the park changed to a tree on Chobots!


Also the Crown Catolouge is a place to buy the items from the citizenship that you missed. You have to pay real money, but much less than normal.

Week Items-$4.99
6 Month Items-$9.99
12 Month Items-$14.99

New

Ok I'm converting his blog to all chobot stuff! I will still comment on other stuff, but now it will be mainly CHOBOTS. So yeah I am getting into chobots a lot, and that is why. Clubpenguin is still amazing. I love that too, there is just not as much going on though.

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Merry uhhh... Holidays?

Christmas Hannuka Kwanza and any other holiday that I am not aware of is coming up soon! So be jolly and eat way too much candy!

Friday, October 16, 2009

Chobots!


Amazing game! If you aren't a citizen then there is less to do, but it is still really fun. Go check it out at www.chobots.com

Saturday, August 1, 2009

Rockin' In Frankstown

Well Review day has finally come. After a while of old news I have finally found a good game! Franktown Rocks is a great game for kids. Basically it has four or five animal characters and just needs a name and an email. You can earn money easily from one of the many many games available. Then you can spend it on clothing for you or a pet rock. There are also many different songs to listen to. I like it.

Here is the "url" to the site!
http://www.franktownrocks.com/


Sunday, July 12, 2009

Shoulda' Put A Ring On It!

Pahahaaa! Joe Jonas Dances to the song "Single Ladies" by: Beyonc'e.
My favorite part is that he barely knows the words.




I do like the Jonas Brothers though,but they never have all funny videos.So I liked it when they made one.

Friday, July 10, 2009

Everyone Salsa!

Man! This dog can move, move to the music! Enjoy
- note this is not my video-

Thursday, July 9, 2009

WeboDorks

I have yet another review. I have heard of a site called webosaurs. It has very good graphics, but no game play at all. As far as I have seen there is really just the ability to talk with random people. Not very fun in my eyes.
You can pick from four dinosaurs T-Rex, Triceratops, Pteradactyle, and Apatosaurus-a.k.a Long Neck. From there you just show up on the island in an unknown spot. The game tells you absolutely nothing on how to play. If you do not learn fast without directions as I do this can be a very bad thing. You can apparently earn armor and get thngs for your "cave", but that's it.
I Do not recommend!

Sunday, June 28, 2009

Creation 09!

I went to a christian music festival called Creation. Sorry any non-christian people. I had a gret time! I camped out near a lake, which was so much better than camping at Creation. It's really dusty and extremely hot there. I loved the bands that they had, like Reliant K, Third Day, David Crowder Band etc. etc. I recommend for all christians.

Sunday, June 21, 2009

8-Bit

Wow! I was just eating a rainbow nerds and hotsauce covered hotdog when I felt that I had to play some old GBC (GameBoy Color) games. Somehow I stumbled upon a website called http://gbemul.com. It actually plays old games from several systems online! I don't know how they do it, but it is pretty cool! Definitely check it out.

Thursday, June 18, 2009

MIMO

Clubpenguingang is an awesome blog/site!
I only go there for my club penguin cheats, beacause the runner of it,
named Mimo, is so up to date. He has all of the updates as soon as they are up.

My Contst Tingamabob!

Ok all one of the people reading this has been waiting and now here it is, My Contest tingamabob!
How many legs are there when I have:
three sets of two legged dogs, My two legs, Eleven normal dogs from the pound, two fish,
Eighteen cats, three of which only have three legs, and two with only one, and finally my family of four,who all have two legs?

Beat that and when the poll gets enough votes you get the winning prize, and I won't tell you how you are getting the Liger if it wins

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Ragumuffin Man!

I now want to NOT recommend the game Runescape! XP
I signed up logged in, and then quickly logged out.
Reasons not to play:

1. Very slow browser
2. Incredibly confusing!
3. Very long game even for "short quests"
4. A game that only kinda enjoyable when you pay for a membership

Basically what I am saying is try it, but I don't recommend it

Gadgets

I added some

stuff to the side and music in the background. So check that out.

I also will be adding new polls. Only when a decent amount of people have answered the last one though. And finally, MY SCHOOL YEAR IS OVER!

Skewl's Out, And a Riddle for Ya

I am having my last day of school 2-Day!
Wow that year really... dragged on forever!
I am probably in the last school to get out for summer.
:-( Oh wells. Also my riddle contest tingamabob will be coming soon!
I thought of a riddle, but to post it I have to come up wita prize.
What should it be? If you have an easy prize to give please comment it to me!

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

I am having a riddle contest tingamabob! :)
When you say? Well I haven't thought of one yet, so
don't bug me k? When I do It will have a prize,
and have clues! Keep a keen eye out for it.
When you answer leave a comment, and the
first one to gets it correct will win!






See? Even he, or ummm, she? Even IT is excited!

Penguin Suggestion

I want to Recommend first Clubpenguin.com
I am bookworm7077 of course, and I am lovin it!
I am a member, but even when you aren't a member
it is one game that you can still play for hours,
and still love it! If you see me say that you read this and I'll
give you a postcard! ;)




Kewls

Hey all peoples! I wanted to blog basicly because my website crashed underneath my own nose! :( Stupid nose! How could it not smell the failure rising up?!?! Anyway I'll post any random news I find. I like funny stuff sooo... I'll post stuff like that!